2013 Circle of Honor Recipients


I am very happy to announce this year's "Circle of Honor" recipients. These are individuals that have demonstrated a commitment of service and excellence to the Western United States Pipe Band Association. They will be honored at this year's AGM and will receive a life membership.

Tim and Helen Gladden
Chris Hossack
James Laughton
Scott MacDonald
Janet MacLean
Ozzie Reid
Charles Rosenberger
Susan Thornton

Posthumous Awards
Calvin and Christine Biggar
Kevin Blandford
Kathleen Elsie Nicholson Graham
Lee "Skip" Ruleman

Jeffrey M. Mann, President