The following were elected or re-elected to positions on the Executive Committee voted at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Park City, Utah October 17, 2015

President- Andrew Morrill
Executive Secretary- Erin Gunn
Treasurer- Nate Lorenz
Band Registrar- Nancy Theriault

The following were appointed to the Music Board

Ken Sutherland, Chair, WUSPBA Music Board
Nick Theriault, Music Board Member

Our heartfelt congratulations and thanks to these officers and members who serve the WUSPBA!

Follow and share WUSPBA



Comments are closed