The Music Board is an advisory body to the Executive Committee. Its three principal areas of focus are adjudication, grading, and education.

Music Board Chair

Ryan Murray
Email: mbchair
Grading, Adjudication, Education and contest rules

Music Board Members:  Email: [email protected]


Ryan BalchuckRyan Balchuck B.J. GunnB.J. Gunn Liz TubbsLiz Tubbs
Eli Fugate Lise Nelson Janice RicheyJanice Richey
Jeff AndersonJeff Anderson Melissa Bautz Jamie CuthillJamie Cuthill
Michael PostmaMichael Postma

No Responses

Leave a Reply