Events and Games Info

Feb 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 24th Feb 2018
Piping in the Desert- SANCTIONED
Learning Leadership Academy, Layton UT

Mar 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 3rd Mar 2018
Redding Bagpipe Competition
Red Lion Hotel, Redding CA

Apr 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 7th Apr 2018
House of Scotland- Tartan Day
International Cottages, House of Scotland Balboa Park, San Diego CA
Saturday 14th Apr 2018 - Sunday 15th Apr 2018
Las Vegas Highland Games
Floyd Lamb State Park, Floyd Lamb State Park
Saturday 28th Apr 2018 - Sunday 29th Apr 2018
Woodland Celtic Games & Festival
Yolo County Fairgrounds, Woodland, CA, Yolo County Fairgrounds, Woodland, CA

May 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 19th May 2018 - Sunday 20th May 2018
Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Balloon Fiesta Park, Albuquerque NM

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 - Sunday 10th Jun 2018
The Motherlode Highland Games & Festival
Amador County Fairgrounds, Plymouth CA
Saturday 9th Jun 2018 - Sunday 10th Jun 2018
Utah Scottish Festival and Highland Games-SANCTIONED
Utah State Fairpark, Salt Lake City UT

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 - Sunday 5th Aug 2018
Monterey Scottish Games & Celtic Festival
Monterey County Fairgrounds, Monterey CA
Friday 31st Aug 2018 - Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
Caledonian Club of San Francisco Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Alameda County Fairgrounds, Pleasanton CA

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Dixon Scottish Highland Games & Gathering
Dixon Fairgrounds, Dixon CA

Oct 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 6th Oct 2018 - Sunday 7th Oct 2018
Reno Celtic Celebration
Bartley Ranch regional Park, Reno NV

Powered by Events Manager