Events and Games Info

Aug 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 6th Aug 2016 - Sunday 7th Aug 2016
Colorado Scottish Festival - SANCTIONED
Snowmass Village, Snowmass Colorado
Saturday 6th Aug 2016 - Sunday 7th Aug 2016
Monterey Scottish Games & Celtic Festival - SANCTIONED
Monterey Fairgrounds, Monterey CA

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Friday 2nd Sep 2016 - Sunday 4th Sep 2016
Caledonian Club of San Francisco Gathering and Games - SANCTIONED
Pleasanton, California, Pleasanton, California
Wednesday 7th Sep 2016
Bylaw and Contest Rule Proposals due
Sunday 18th Sep 2016
Band and Solo Regrading Applications due
Saturday 24th Sep 2016
Dixon Scottish Games & Gathering - SANCTIONED
Dixon Fairgrounds, Dixon CA

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 1st Oct 2016 - Sunday 2nd Oct 2016
Reno Celtic Celebration - SANCTIONED
Bartley Ranch Regional Park, Reno NV
Friday 21st Oct 2016 - Sunday 23rd Oct 2016
AGM and Glenwild Weekend

Powered by Events Manager