Events and Games Info

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 24th Sep 2016
Dixon Scottish Games & Gathering - SANCTIONED
Dixon Fairgrounds, Dixon CA

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 1st Oct 2016 - Sunday 2nd Oct 2016
Reno Celtic Celebration - SANCTIONED
Bartley Ranch Regional Park, Reno NV
Saturday 8th Oct 2016 - Sunday 9th Oct 2016
Seaside Highland Games - SANCTIONED
Seaside Park, Ventura CA
Friday 21st Oct 2016 - Sunday 23rd Oct 2016
AGM and Glenwild Weekend

Nov 2016

Date/Time Event
Friday 4th Nov 2016 - Sunday 6th Nov 2016
Moab Celtic Festival- "Scots on the Rocks" - SANCTIONED
Old Spanish Trails Arena, Moab Utah
Saturday 19th Nov 2016
P/M. Angus Macdonald Western Regional Championship - SANCTIONED
Crowne Plaza Hotel, San Diego CA

Powered by Events Manager