Events and Games Info

Jun 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 23rd Jun 2018 - Sunday 24th Jun 2018
San Diego Scottish Highland Games - SANCTIONED
Brengle Terrace Park Vista, California, Brengle Terrace Park Vista, California

Jul 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 13th Jul 2018 - Sunday 15th Jul 2018
Payson Scottish Festival- SANCTIONED
Payson, Payson UT
Saturday 14th Jul 2018 - Sunday 15th Jul 2018
Colorado Irish Festival
Clement Park, Littleton CO
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 - Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
Arizona Highland Celtic Festival - SANCTIONED
Foxglenn Park, Flagstaff AZ
Saturday 21st Jul 2018 - Sunday 22nd Jul 2018
Elizabeth Celtic Festival- SANCTIONED
Casey Jones Park, Elizabeth Colorado

Aug 2018

Date/Time Event
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 - Sunday 5th Aug 2018
Colorado Scottish Festival- SANCTIONED
Edgewater Citizen’s Park, Edgewater CO
Saturday 4th Aug 2018 - Sunday 5th Aug 2018
Monterey Scottish Games & Celtic Festival- SANCTIONED
Monterey County Fairgrounds, Monterey CA
Friday 31st Aug 2018 - Sunday 2nd Sep 2018
Caledonian Club of San Francisco Scottish Highland Gathering and Games SANCTIONED
Alameda County Fairgrounds, Pleasanton CA

Sep 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 14th Sep 2018 - Sunday 16th Sep 2018
Prescott Highland Games and Celtic Faire- SANCTIONED
Watson Lake Park, Prescott Arizona
Friday 28th Sep 2018 - Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Piping in the Desert
Layton, Layton UT
Saturday 29th Sep 2018
Dixon Scottish Games and Gathering - SANCTIONED
Dixon Fairgrounds, Dixon CA

Nov 2018

Date/Time Event
Friday 2nd Nov 2018 - Sunday 4th Nov 2018
Moab Celtic Festival
Old Spanish Trails Arena, Moab Utah

Powered by Events Manager