Events and Games Info

Feb 2016

Date/Time Event
Friday 12th Feb 2016 - Sunday 14th Feb 2016
Queen Mary Scottish Festival - SANCTIONED
Long Beach, California, Long Beach, California
Saturday 27th Feb 2016
Piping the Desert - SANCTIONED
Layton Christian Academy, Layton Ut

Mar 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 5th Mar 2016
Redding Solo Bagpipe Competition - SANCTIONED
Old City Hall (OCH), Redding California

Apr 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 16th Apr 2016 - Sunday 17th Apr 2016
Las Vegas Celtic Gathering & Highland Games - SANCTIONED
Floyd Lamb Park at Tule Springs, Las Vegas NV

May 2016

Date/Time Event
Saturday 14th May 2016 - Sunday 15th May 2016
Prescott Highland Games - SANCTIONED
Watson Lake park, Prescott AZ

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Wednesday 7th Sep 2016
Bylaw and Contest Rule Proposals due
Sunday 18th Sep 2016
Band and Solo Regrading Applications due

Oct 2016

Date/Time Event
Friday 21st Oct 2016 - Sunday 23rd Oct 2016
AGM and Glenwild Weekend

Powered by Events Manager